OUR PEOPLE

RICARDO ARREDONDO

RICARDO ARREDONDO

arredondo@fdma.mx

Specializes in maritime law.

He has represented clients in the negotiation and implementation of various kinds of contracts involving the maritime industry...

Read more
LUIS DUARTE COPPEL

LUIS DUARTE COPPEL

lduarte@fdma.mx

Luis Duarte Coppel is a well-known international corporate lawyer, having practiced with one of the largest US/international firms. His practice transcends multiple legal disciplines,...

Read more
CÉSAR FRANCO

CÉSAR FRANCO

cfranco@fdma.mx

César Franco Zevada represents national and multinational clients in a broad range of transactional matters, providing legal advice in the areas of corporate, mergers & acquisitions,...

Read more
RAFAEL MURILLO

RAFAEL MURILLO

murillo@fdma.mx

Rafael Murillo specializes in maritime law practice, including maritime insurance, maritime accidents, offshore industry, commercial and maritime atypical contracts, shipping contracts...

Read more

OF-COUNSEL

ROBERTO MARTÍNEZ ALCÁNTARA

ROBERTO MARTÍNEZ ALCÁNTARA

rmartinez@fdma.mx

Roberto Martinez Alcántara is of-counsel at Franco Duarte Murillo Arrendondo, with litigation and arbitration practice in the areas of tax, maritime, administrative, civil, commercial...

Read more
ISABEL TRUJILLO PLAISANT

ISABEL TRUJILLO PLAISANT

itrujillo@fdma.mx

Isabel Trujillo Plaisant is of-counsel at Franco Duarte Murillo Arredondo in connection with the financing and private funding of real estate, tourism and infrastructure ventures, as well as...

Read more